Motivational Talk for the Victorian Elite Football Academy

Hi all,

Last night I had the privilege to speak at the Presidents Room at the exclusive Kooyong Lawn Tennis Club, for the Victorian Elite Football Academy, http://vefa.com.au/ to a group of listeners comprising of young soccer players, students, parents, coaches and guests.It was an honour to be able to inspire and encourage the young audience that was seated in the front rows.I knew from the outset and I felt in my spirit that here I had the opportunity to sow into their lives the vision of having a dream seed that would encourage them to pursue their own dream, whatever that might be,and to flesh it out with passion, determination, sacrifice, focus, and to lay it all down to achieve their personal calling in life. It was a joy to interact with the youth, presenting them with my personal autographed posters. I was also encouraged by their eagerness to share on camera what they had received from my talk. When it was all over I also scored a bright new Jersey from the boys to take home and add to my collection. Thank you VEFA.

_MG_7520copy

God Bless,

Stan The Man Longinidis

Leave a Reply

